TOTAL ENERGY SYSTEMS IS YOUR PROVEN PROVIDER OF CRITICAL POWER SOLUTIONS

Company Directory

Green Bay, WI

Total Energy Systems 
2211 American Boulevard
De Pere, WI 54115

Phone: (920) 964-1400
Toll Free: (888) 548-1400
Fax: (920) 964-1409

Dave Barrett
Rental Coordinator
(920) 425-3306
dbarrett@totalenergysystems.com

Kegan Collins
Service Manager
(920) 425-3312
kcollins@totalenergysystems.com

Robert "Bob" Forstrom 
Dealer Salesperson
(920) 425-3314
rforstrom@totalenergysystems.com

Chris Howard 
Generator Systems Specialist
(920) 425-3310
choward@totalenergysystems.com

Ed Kowalewski
Sales Coordinator
(920) 425-3398
ekowalewski@totalenergysystems.com

Mike Van Kauwenberg
Director, Assembly & Engine Service
(920) 425-3303
mvank@totalenergysystems.com

Mike Moore 
Service Manager/Trainer
(920) 425-3304
mmoore@totalenergysystems.com

Nik Osol 
Director of Sales
(920) 425-3307
nosol@totalenergysystems.com

Brenda Remiker
Sales Coordinator
(920) 425-3313
bremiker@totalenergysystems.com

Bonnie Renkens
Dispatcher
(920) 425-3301
brenkens@totalenergysystems.com




Sean Wirtz
Service Manager
(920) 425-3315
swirtz@totalenergysystems.com

Matt Zilles
System Sales - Service
(920) 425-3305
mzilles@totalenergysystems.com

Milwaukee, WI

Total Energy Systems 
8525 North 87th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53224

Phone: (414) 357-7900
Toll Free: (888) 548-1400
Fax: (414) 357-6278

TJ Drolshagen
Parts Team Member
(920) 425-3271
tdrols@totalenergysystems.com

Alex Gerbers 
Service Sales Coordinator
(920) 425-3274 
agerbers@totalenergysystems.com

Al Grzywacz
Generator Systems Specialist
(920) 425-3262
agrzywacz@totalenergysystems.com

Kevin Keyes
Director of Engines
(920) 425-3270
kkeyes@totalenergysystems.com

Jean Kolertman
Parts Team Member
(920) 425-3272
jkolterman@totalenergysystems.com

Grant Markus
Parts Team Member
(920) 425-3266
gmarkus@totalenergysystems.com

Kyle Saginus
Application Engineer
(920) 425-3275
ksaginus@totalenergysystems.com

Jerod Schoneman
Service Manager
(920) 425-3291
jschoneman@totalenergysystems.com

Ric Schoneman
Generator Systems Specialist
(920) 425-3261
rschoneman@totalenergysystems.com

Sherry Torbeck
Parts Team Member
(920) 425-3265
ctorbeck@totalenergysystems.com

Grand Rapids, MI

Total Energy Systems 
4324 Airlane Drive 
Grand Rapids, MI 49512 

Phone: (616) 971-0141 
Toll Free: (888) 548-1400
Fax: (616) 971-0146

Eric Allen
Systems Salesperson - Service
(920) 425-3295
eallen@totalenergysystems.com

Stan Rokita
Generator Systems Specialist
(920) 425-3293
srokita@totalenergysystems.com

Brad Stevens
Service Manager
(920) 425-3292
bstevens@totalenergysystems.com

Eden Prairie, MN

Total Energy Systems 
14950 Martin Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Phone: (651) 925-3183
Toll Free: (888) 548-1400
Fax: (651) 925-3184



Jim Degenaro
Generator Systems Specialist
(920) 425-3280
jdegenaro@totalenergysystems.com

Brian Robertson
Dealer Development
(952) 426-2651 
brobertson@totalenergysystems.com

Dan Slagle 
Generator Systems Specialist
(612) 248-4709
dslagle@totalenergysystems.com